Legal Notice

The information below applies to all the information contained on the Optosys.ca Website.
The users of the Website agree to comply with the terms set out below.

Terms of Use
Optometric Services (OPT) Inc. (hereinafter referred to as "OSI") owns and operates a Website at www.optosys.ca (hereinafter referred to as the "site" or "Website"). OSI owns the Optosys trademark except as otherwise noted on the site, which is accessible to all users (hereinafter referred to as the "user" or "users"). Refrain from using this Website unless you agree to comply with the conditions.
Risks Associated with Information
Information on this Website is intended for informational purposes only and has no contractual value. OSI reserves the right to modify the content of this site, at any time, without prior notice. OSI assumes no liability for errors or omissions in the content of this Website or for information reliability or completeness of said information.

The information published on this Website is based on statistical services, commercial or other sources OSI considers reliable and are the sole responsibility of their authors and not of OSI. We do not assume any liability for the accuracy or completeness of said information and in no circumstance should this information be regarded as such. Opinions and information as presented on this site reflect our position as of the date of publication and are subject to change without notice.
Updating of the Website Under the Responsibility of OSI
OSI, its employees and directors will not be liable for damages incurred as a result of the information published on this site, for the views and advice published, expressed or implied regardless of its nature.

OSI expressly refuses any and all responsibility for the manner in which the user of the site may use the information contained, in any decisions that may be made and in the actions that may or may not be taken based on said information.
Copyright Protection
Presentations made and contained on this site are the intellectual property of OSI. Reproduction in whole or in part of this site on any other medium is prohibited without the express permission of OSI.

User may solely use the information contained on this site for personal use. Reproduction in whole or in part of said information on paper may only be performed for personal use. Said information is not to be copied, distributed or transmitted to third parties nor may it be inserted in a document or other medium.
Hypertext Links
The links to external Websites and their content shall not be prejudged and OSI will in no way be held responsible for any direct or indirect prejudice that may result from gaining access to and usage of said sites. OSI has no opinion on the quality or pertinence of the information presented on said sites.
Confidentiality
OSI draws the attention of the user to the fact that all communication transmitted through this Website remains in the public domain and not the private domain. OSI cannot accept responsibility for the security of the transmission of information.

The confidentiality and integrity of the information circulating over the internet cannot be ensured. OSI cannot accept responsibility in the case that data contained on this site is intercepted.

This OSI site uses cookies. These cookies are small text files saved on the hard disk of a user's computer. These files are completely harmless and cannot contain viruses. These cookies are used to analyze visits to the site. OSI calls upon Google Analytics to help track how users use the site. The number of visitors, path taken to access the site and length of each visit are measured. The cookies cannot, in any way, identify the user. All data is completely anonymous and compiled solely for the purpose of improving the site and tailoring the content to the needs of its visitors.
Viruses and Technical Glitches
OSI makes no representations that the content of this site is free of infections, viruses, worms, Trojan horses and/or other codes with contaminating or destructive properties. It is the user's responsibility to take protective measures.
OSI Declines all Responsibility in the Event of any Interruption or Non-Availability of the Service
Under no circumstances shall OSI be held responsible for transmission errors of any sort, such as loss of or damage to data, or changes of any type whatsoever, including direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of the services provided on this site.
Jurisdiction
This Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the province of Quebec. Any dispute arising of this Agreement shall be brought before the court in the judicial district of OSI's head office at 4 Place du Commerce, Montreal, QC, H3E 1J4; 800 363-4096, contact@optosys.ca
Publishing Firm
Optometric Services Inc (OSI)
4 Place du Commerce
Montréal, QC, H3E 1J4
Tél : 1 800 363-4096

contact@optosys.ca

Mentions légales

La notice ci-dessous s'applique à toutes les informations qui se trouvent dans le site internet de www.optosys.ca.
Les utilisateurs de ce site s'engagent à se conformer aux conditions d'utilisation énoncées ci-après.

Règles d'usage.
Services optométriques (OPT) inc (ci après, "SOI") possède et exploite un site Web à l'adresse www.optosys.ca, (ci-après, le "site"). SOI est titulaire de la marque déposée Optosys® Sauf précision sur le site, celui-ci est accessible à tous les utilisateurs (ci après, l'"utilisateur"). En explorant ce site, vous acceptez les conditions qui suivent. En cas de refus d'adhérer aux conditions, veuillez ne pas consulter ce site.
Risques liés aux informations.
Les données figurant sur ce site internet sont fournies à titre d'information uniquement et ne peuvent avoir de valeur contractuelle. SOI se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu de ce site. SOI décline toute responsabilité pour les erreurs ou omissions pouvant exister sur le site ou pour la non fiabilité ou la non exhaustivité des informations s'y trouvant.

Les informations publiées sur ce site proviennent de services statistiques ou commerciaux ou d'autres sources jugées fiables par SOI et n'engagent que la responsabilité de leurs auteurs et non de SOI. Nous n'affirmons ni l'exactitude ni l'exhaustivité de ces informations et en aucun cas ces informations ne devraient être considérées comme telles. Toute opinion ou information exprimée dans ce site reflète notre avis à la date de publication et peut être modifiée sans préavis.
La mise à jour du site est sous la responsabilité de SOI.
Ni SOI, ni aucun de ses salariés et dirigeants ne sauraient accepter d'être tenus responsables des dommages, de quelque nature qu'ils soient, qui seraient le résultat des informations publiées dans le site ou des conseils et avis exprimés de façon explicite ou implicite.

SOI décline par conséquent toute responsabilité dans l'utilisation que l'utilisateur du site pourrait faire de ces informations, dans les prises de décision qu'il pourrait concevoir ou ne pas concevoir et dans les actions qu'il pourrait entreprendre ou ne pas entreprendre à partir de ces informations.
Propriété intellectuelle.
Les présentations faites sur le site et son contenu sont la propriété intellectuelle de SOI. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site internet est interdite sauf accord écrit des auteurs.

L'utilisateur ne peut utiliser les informations contenues sur ce site à titre personnel uniquement. La reproduction de ces informations sous format papier ne peut être effectuée qu'à titre personnel. Ces informations ne peuvent être ni reproduites, ni distribuées ni transmises à des tiers ni insérées dans un autre document ou support.
Liens hypertextes.
Les liens établis vers d'autres sites internet extérieurs ne préjugent pas de leur contenu et SOI ne pourrait être tenue pour responsable des préjudices directs ou indirects qui pourraient résulter de l'accès à ces sites internet et de leur utilisation. SOI ne donne aucun avis sur la qualité ou la pertinente des informations présentées sur ces sites.
Confidentialité.
SOI attire l'attention de l'utilisateur sur le fait que toute communication transmise à travers ce site reste dans le domaine public et non pas le domaine privé. SOI ne saurait accepter la responsabilité de la sécurité de la transmission d'informations.

La confidentialité et l'intégrité des informations circulant sur internet ne peuvent être assurées. En cas d'interception de données figurant dans ce site internet, SOI ne pourrait être tenue pour responsable.

SOI a une utilisation de fichiers témoins sur le site. Le fichier témoin est un petit fichier texte sauvegardé sur le disque dur de l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur. Ce fichier est complètement inoffensif et ne peut contenir de virus. IL sert à analyser les visites sur son site Web, SOI utilise le logiciel Google Analytics. Ce dernier utilise les fichiers témoins pour enregistrer certains comportements des visiteurs, comme le nombre de visites sur le site, le chemin parcouru et la durée de la visite. En aucun cas le fichier témoin ne permet d'identifier le visiteur. Les données restent complètement anonymes et n'ont pour but que d'améliorer le site en fonctions des besoins de ses visiteurs.
Virus et défaillances techniques.
SOI ne garantit pas que le contenu de ce site soit exempt d'infections, de virus, de vers, de chevaux de Troie et/ou d'autres codes ayant des propriétés contaminatrices ou destructrices. Il est de la responsabilité de l'utilisateur du site de prendre des mesures de protection.
SOI décline toute responsabilité en cas d'interruption ou de non-disponibilité du service.
SOI ne saurait en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable d'erreurs de transmission de données quelles qu'elles soient, telles que perte ou détérioration de données ou modification de quelque nature que ce soit, comprenant, notamment, une détérioration directe ou indirecte résultant de l'utilisation des services fournis sur ce site.
Juridiction
Cette entente est encadrée et interprétée en fonction des lois québécoises. Tout litige résultant de la présente entente sera porté devant le tribunal du district judiciaire du siège social de SOI, à savoir : 4 Place du Commerce, Montréal, QC, H3E 1J4. Tél : +1 (800) 363-4096, contact@optosys.ca
Société éditrice.
Services Optométriques Inc (SOI)
4 Place du Commerce
Montréal, QC, H3E 1J4
Tél : +1 (800) 363-4096

contact@optosys.ca